Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Virginia area since 1944

Alexandria | Arlington | Ashburn | Burke | Fairfax | Fredericksburg

Leesburg | McLean | Reston | Richmond | Springfield | Sterling

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ehrlich Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 137 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Karen Fifield on Ehrlich Pest Control


4 Stars

November 30, 2019 by Paul Liboy on Ehrlich Pest Control


3 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Carly Khanna on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

October 3, 2019 by Lauren C. on Ehrlich Pest Control

John Jr is the absolute best! We call him anytime we have any kind of issue and always recommend him to friends. He is smart, personable and best of all has great intuition when it comes to protecting our home. We've tried other companies and wouldn't use anyone but John from Connors!

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Robert Sherbondy on Ehrlich Pest Control

Great customer service and responsive to requests for additional pest control service when one pest (like) spiders are getting crazier than normal. All the folks that service our home are friendly, call the night before, and have always shown up when scheduled. I also prefer a smaller company that will tailor the service as much as is realistic.

Great service and pricing

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Amber Colon on Ehrlich Pest Control


4 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Brian Evans on Ehrlich Pest Control

Good service, always on time and takes the time to discuss with us.

Great and dependable service

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Pamela Uncles on Ehrlich Pest Control

We love Steven. He is concerned about our particular pest issues, and is always there when he says he will be. The work is always thorough and I trust his assessments.

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Irina Lopez on Ehrlich Pest Control

Great company! Very reliable high quality services and nice employees. They have been taking care of our property for years.

WendyP

5 Stars

September 3, 2019 by Wendy Payne on Ehrlich Pest Control

I've had annual contract with Connors for several years. Regular service - excellent. The technician who usually comes to my house it Kenny. He goes out of his way to talk with us about any issues and answers all of our questions. Also have the additional mosquito service. Still have the pests, but I'm sure not as bad as without it.

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Paul on Ehrlich Pest Control

We have been using Connors' pest control services for many years. The current Technician Daniel Larrain is very knowledgeable on all service activities. He is very reliable, effective and polite as well. He does a great job for us!

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Sharon Mohn on Ehrlich Pest Control

I have been a contractual customer for many years in several homes. The service has always been great, the servicemen professional, and the office staff very accommodating. Robert Wang has been my serviceman for several years and does an outstanding job! You can be proud to have such an exceptional emplyee.

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Walt Okon on Ehrlich Pest Control

Very professional. On time. Explains what they are doing.

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Mike Veasey on Ehrlich Pest Control

Connors show up, bugs go away! I live in the middle of the woods and insect control has always been an issue. Not with Connors. They spray quarterly and I very rarely see a bug where I don't want them. And what they use is harmless to my cats. And the technician is friendly and competent.

GREAT COMPANY

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Patricia Jacobs on Ehrlich Pest Control

I have been with Ehrlich Pest Control, formerly Connor's for a long time my tech is Robert he is the best. I tell everyone about him and your company.

Best Specialist

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Laurie on Ehrlich Pest Control

Chip George is my favorite specialist! He has taken a wonderful care of our home and landscape. I absolutely hate bugs, and he does so well to keep them out! Friendly, respectful, patient, and does not mind my kids' messy rooms! Hope to have him for a long time!

Excellent Service – Ron Robinson is the best!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Judi on Ehrlich Pest Control

I have been using Connors (and it’s predecessor) for more than three decades. I’ve have always received great service and my current tech, Ron Robinson, is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Highly recommend Ehrlich Pest Control, formerly Connor’s and technician Daniel

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Susan on Ehrlich Pest Control

My real estate group and I have used Ehrlich Pest Control, formerly Connor's for at least 20 years. They are trustworthy and always do excellent remediation. I have used Ehrlich Pest Control, formerly Connor's for MANY problems, including construction where wood-destroying insects have created structural damage. Daniel has come to my house to eradicate many pests, from bees to squirrels in the attic. He is totally professional, caring, and a pleasure to work with at all times...a super nice guy. It is always a pleasant experience to work with him and Ehrlich Pest Control, formerly Connor's.

They are amazing

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by kay ostrowski on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Dorothy Hutchins on Ehrlich Pest Control

I've had you for many years and found you to be very reliable .... however, since you were bought out by a new owner, your prices have almost doubled....not a good thing for an 89 year old on a limited income.
Total Reviews: 137