Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Virginia area since 1973

Alexandria | Arlington | Ashburn | Burke | Fredericksburg

Leesburg | McLean | Reston | Richmond | Springfield | Sterling

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 94 reviews

Individual Reviews


Professional work

5 Stars

June 13, 2019 by Qing on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

My first treatment was done in a light raining day. I was concerned. The technician John Miller and Jordan took a note after their work. I received a follow up phone call from Bill a few days later. When I told him that I saw couple of living bugs on my door way, the re-spray was scheduled right away. John and Jordan came again and did great job. I feel that this company is doing what it promised to do. And hope everything work out perfectly in this coming year.

Very knowledgeable and Friendly

5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by JoAnn Tereyla on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Technician Brandon was very knowledgeable about his job. I took him on the tour of our new home to show him in/out of where I would liked sprayed and as we walked showing places we saw insects and reptiles. Inside -spider and outside- snakes and spiders and mice. He explained the product he was using and it’s benefits and how safe it was around our white German Shepherd. Thanks Brandon for a job well done.

Reliable!

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Rick and Cheryl Hightower on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Love our VA service. Reliable friendly and effective!

Great service

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by Elizabeth Hellmann on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Great service -- reliable, prompt, reasonably priced.

exceptional professional service

5 Stars

June 7, 2019 by Jim Sohn on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Connors has been my pest control company for many years and will continue to be. I have Always received exceptional professional service from the company through its office and service personnel. Connors service has always been superior and continues to be superior in all regards and for an affordable cost.

Martin…does such a wonderful job

5 Stars

June 5, 2019 by Christian Herr on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

The staff in the service department when calling, and especially Martin who does such a wonderful job on-site, certainly put the customers, and their homes, in the front of their mind.

Friendly Staff

5 Stars

May 21, 2019 by Paul Liboy on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Friendly Staff and everything I asked for them to check out they were more than willing to help.

5 Stars

May 5, 2019 by Tom Perkowitz on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Professionals

Best technician

5 Stars

April 14, 2019 by Cristina Farias-Gomez on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

After a few bumps now I have the best service with the best technician

dependable

5 Stars

April 11, 2019 by Rhonda Campbell on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Great company reasonably priced and dependable

great customer service Robert!

5 Stars

April 8, 2019 by Troy & Marla Jones on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Professional and great customer service by our Technician Robert! I highly recommend Connor’s to all my neighbors!

always friendly and helpful, best of all: NO BUGS!!

5 Stars

April 3, 2019 by Stephanie Bardack on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Always calls the day before to confirm, usually the same tech, always friendly and helpful, best of all: NO BUGS!! Been using them for over 15 years with no complaints. I won't use anyone else!

They get the job done!

5 Stars

February 19, 2019 by Giselle LP on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Outstanding customer service and work! They get the job done!

Always on time and responsive.

5 Stars

January 30, 2019 by Carrie H. on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Got rid of mouse problem from my neighbor in a townhouse community.  They identified the areas and sealed the holes between our homes.  One got through a year later and Connor's found the problem in 5 minutes, sealed my neighbors exterior hole (for free), and nothing since then.  Always on time and responsive.


competitive pricing

5 Stars

January 23, 2019 by David Burch on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Responsive, competitive pricing and customer friendly.

Excellent service and good communication.

5 Stars

January 21, 2019 by Amy DuBois on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Great local company. Excellent service and good communication. Highly recommended.

Noice!

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by Connor 7D on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

noice

very accommodating

5 Stars

January 3, 2019 by Peter D. on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Overall, I had a very positive experience with Connor's.  There were occasional scheduling challenges, but overall they were very accommodating and would work around my schedule.  The person who came to do the work each quarter was polite and friendly.  The couple of times I had to call their office, I talked to people who were similarly professional.

quick response!

5 Stars

December 18, 2018 by Nancy Witter on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

Super easy to schedule treatment, quick response to problems, convenient

Highly recommend.

5 Stars

December 15, 2018 by Tanya B. on Connor's Termite & Pest Control

We contacted Conner's when we thought we had a critter in our attic. They made it out to us a day after and Robert checked everything--the attic, the intake...no signs of critters thankfully and they were SO AWESOME to not charge us for the check since they didn't find anything. Highly recommend.
Total Reviews: 94