Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Virginia area since 1944

Alexandria | Arlington | Ashburn | Burke | Fairfax | Fredericksburg

Leesburg | McLean | Reston | Richmond | Springfield | Sterling

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ehrlich Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 144 reviews

Individual Reviews


No pests!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by William Heaton on Ehrlich Pest Control

I know the quality, professionalism, responsiveness, and punctuality are excellent. I believe the value also is good, but I have not compared Ehrlich with other services. Ehrlich was recommended to me by a contractor who remodeled my home and I have been completely satisfied with the service.

Always great service!

5 Stars

March 28, 2020 by Karen Wells on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by P Carter on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by David Correia on Ehrlich Pest Control

Never had a problem with the service of this company. Will continue to use it for my pest control and termite inspection needs. The person even combined the treatment and annual inspection into one visit.

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Tom Pietrucha on Ehrlich Pest Control

Have had Marvin taking care of our home for years and he always does an excellent job.

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Richard McMahon on Ehrlich Pest Control

Our technician, Kenny, is always courteous and professional when he shows for scheduled service.

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Johanna Desbiens on Ehrlich Pest Control

We use their quarterly service and they are great. Our service guy is really nice and professional. If I ask questions he has answers and has come back many times when we were having some bug problems. We have been very satisfied with their service and how quickly they schedule us when we need service in between quarters.

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Karen Fifield on Ehrlich Pest Control


4 Stars

November 30, 2019 by Paul Liboy on Ehrlich Pest Control


3 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Carly Khanna on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

October 3, 2019 by Lauren C. on Ehrlich Pest Control

John Jr is the absolute best! We call him anytime we have any kind of issue and always recommend him to friends. He is smart, personable and best of all has great intuition when it comes to protecting our home. We've tried other companies and wouldn't use anyone but John from Connors!

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Robert Sherbondy on Ehrlich Pest Control

Great customer service and responsive to requests for additional pest control service when one pest (like) spiders are getting crazier than normal. All the folks that service our home are friendly, call the night before, and have always shown up when scheduled. I also prefer a smaller company that will tailor the service as much as is realistic.

Great service and pricing

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Amber Colon on Ehrlich Pest Control


4 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Brian Evans on Ehrlich Pest Control

Good service, always on time and takes the time to discuss with us.

Great and dependable service

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Pamela Uncles on Ehrlich Pest Control

We love Steven. He is concerned about our particular pest issues, and is always there when he says he will be. The work is always thorough and I trust his assessments.

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Irina Lopez on Ehrlich Pest Control

Great company! Very reliable high quality services and nice employees. They have been taking care of our property for years.

WendyP

5 Stars

September 3, 2019 by Wendy Payne on Ehrlich Pest Control

I've had annual contract with Connors for several years. Regular service - excellent. The technician who usually comes to my house it Kenny. He goes out of his way to talk with us about any issues and answers all of our questions. Also have the additional mosquito service. Still have the pests, but I'm sure not as bad as without it.

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Paul on Ehrlich Pest Control

We have been using Connors' pest control services for many years. The current Technician Daniel Larrain is very knowledgeable on all service activities. He is very reliable, effective and polite as well. He does a great job for us!

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Sharon Mohn on Ehrlich Pest Control

I have been a contractual customer for many years in several homes. The service has always been great, the servicemen professional, and the office staff very accommodating. Robert Wang has been my serviceman for several years and does an outstanding job! You can be proud to have such an exceptional emplyee.

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Walt Okon on Ehrlich Pest Control

Very professional. On time. Explains what they are doing.
Total Reviews: 144