Pest Control Reviews in Virginia

Serving the Virginia area since 1944

Alexandria | Arlington | Ashburn | Burke | Fairfax | Fredericksburg

Leesburg | McLean | Reston | Richmond | Springfield | Sterling

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ehrlich Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 151 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 18, 2020 by Brenda Mulligan on Ehrlich Pest Control

My service person was extremely nice, considerate, knowledgeable and thorough. Scheduling was easy & appointment was soon. I would recommend Ehrlich to everyone.

5 Stars

September 5, 2020 by lisa forbus on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

August 27, 2020 by Charlie Frantz on Ehrlich Pest Control

Oscar is conscientious and knowledgeable. We are just getting started with our treatment but fingers crossed!

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Suzanne Kozic on Ehrlich Pest Control

I thought each of the pest control services were the same and then Ehrlich came for an inspection. The man was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He looked to find the root problem then explained my options and how to resolve it. He was very pleasant. It was really good. Thanks.

Excellent service again today!

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Sandy Terakita on Ehrlich Pest Control

We received our treatment again today for the start of Spring season. We have always received great service with knowledgeable & courteous staff. We are now going to add their mosquito treatment as well because we love being able to enjoy our property and our patio year round:)

5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Jamie Mueller on Ehrlich Pest Control

Just want to thank the technician who visited our house earlier today. While he was performing his exterior treatment, I mentioned that we noticed ants near our kitchen sink. He said he had ant treatment supplies in his truck. In about 5 minutes, he was able to apply the ant treatment and took care of this nuisance. I really appreciate his preparedness and quick response.

5 Stars

April 16, 2020 by ranganathan on Ehrlich Pest Control

very prompt delivery and concentration of round up as specified. I just got it and It is definitely cheaper than Home depot.

No pests!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by William Heaton on Ehrlich Pest Control

I know the quality, professionalism, responsiveness, and punctuality are excellent. I believe the value also is good, but I have not compared Ehrlich with other services. Ehrlich was recommended to me by a contractor who remodeled my home and I have been completely satisfied with the service.

Always great service!

5 Stars

March 28, 2020 by Karen Wells on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by P Carter on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by David Correia on Ehrlich Pest Control

Never had a problem with the service of this company. Will continue to use it for my pest control and termite inspection needs. The person even combined the treatment and annual inspection into one visit.

5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Tom Pietrucha on Ehrlich Pest Control

Have had Marvin taking care of our home for years and he always does an excellent job.

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Richard McMahon on Ehrlich Pest Control

Our technician, Kenny, is always courteous and professional when he shows for scheduled service.

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Johanna Desbiens on Ehrlich Pest Control

We use their quarterly service and they are great. Our service guy is really nice and professional. If I ask questions he has answers and has come back many times when we were having some bug problems. We have been very satisfied with their service and how quickly they schedule us when we need service in between quarters.

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Karen Fifield on Ehrlich Pest Control


4 Stars

November 30, 2019 by Paul Liboy on Ehrlich Pest Control


3 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Carly Khanna on Ehrlich Pest Control


5 Stars

October 3, 2019 by Lauren C. on Ehrlich Pest Control

John Jr is the absolute best! We call him anytime we have any kind of issue and always recommend him to friends. He is smart, personable and best of all has great intuition when it comes to protecting our home. We've tried other companies and wouldn't use anyone but John from Connors!

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Robert Sherbondy on Ehrlich Pest Control

Great customer service and responsive to requests for additional pest control service when one pest (like) spiders are getting crazier than normal. All the folks that service our home are friendly, call the night before, and have always shown up when scheduled. I also prefer a smaller company that will tailor the service as much as is realistic.

Great service and pricing

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Amber Colon on Ehrlich Pest Control

Total Reviews: 151